

GOVT. SWAMI ATMANAND POST GRADUATE COLLEGE NARAYANPUR (C.G.) 494661

Affiliated to Shaheed Mahendra Karma Vishwavidhyalaya, Bastar, Jagdalpur, (C.G.)
Registered Under Section 2(f) & 12(b) of UGC Act

2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full-time teachers in the same institution academic year 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Name of the Department	Year of appointment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)
1	Dr. Sakha Ram Kunjam	AWUPK0093R	Assistant Professor	Geography	01.12.1990	33	Permanent
2	Mr. Bhagwan Das Chandak	AGHPC3807C	Assistant Professor	Physics	23.11.2012	11	Permanent
3	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Yadav	AEEPY8111J	Assistant Professor	Commerce	27.02.2017	6	Permanent
4	Dr. Sumit Srivastava	GEOPS6744M	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	05.09.2017	6	Permanent
5	Dr. Yogendra Kumar	GWZPK3908N	Assistant Professor	Economics	05.09.2017	6	Permanent
6	Dr. Vijay Laxmi Gaur	BOYPG9962A	Assistant Professor	Hindi	13.09.2017	6	Permanent
7	Mr. Sandeep Patel	BQKPP8628N	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	19.04.2022	2	Permanent
8	Mr. Vikash Chandra Vishal	BGYPV4180R	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	24.03.2022	2	Permanent
9	Mr. Santosh Kumar Rao	AOQPR4802K	Assistant Professor	Commerce	28.06.2022	2	Permanent
10	Mr. Prakash Kumar Tripathi	AODPT0537L	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	05.10.2023	1	Permanent
11	Mrs. Meenakshi Thakur	AJDPT9839J	Guest Teacher	Political Science	19.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
12	Dr. Vijay Lal Tiwari	APLPT4353B	Guest Teacher	Geography	21.07.2023	1	Against Sanction

	1			ı			
13	Mrs. Meena Dewangan	CGXPD833C	Guest Teacher	Sociology	19.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
14	Mr. Ghurwa Ram Shyam	KOWPS5417D	Guest Teacher	Economics	20.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
15	Dr. Vijetri Vikram Singh	BMGPS8343K	Guest Teacher	Hindi	19.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
16	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Salam	ISJPS9968A	Guest Teacher	Sociology	19.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
17	Mr. Hansraj Uikey	AHMPU0688D	Guest Teacher	English	21.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
18	Mr. Aniruddh Kushwaha	GDHPK2465R	Guest Teacher	Chemistry	21.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
19	Mr. Jasman Burzesh	ELBPB0545P	Guest Teacher	Sociology	21.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
20	Dr. Vandana Vishkarma	AZMPV5699P	Guest Teacher	Economics	22.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
21	Mr. Bhagyawan Yadu	AULPY6534G	Temporary Teacher	Chemistry	19.07.2023	1	Temporary
22	Mr. Hansraj Bhasgauri	BDTPH3365Q	Guest Teacher	Botany	02.08.2023	1	Against Sanction
23	Preeti Patel	CZFPP9421C	Guest Teacher	English	28.082023	1	Against Sanction
24	Priyanka Jaiswal		Guest Teacher	Zoology	07.08.2023	1	Against Sanction
25	Kalpana	HFIPK2104F	Guest Teacher	Botany	16.08.2023	1	Against Sanction
26	Babeeta	CARPB4983N	Guest Teacher	Botany	01.08.2023	1	Against Sanction
27	Narottam Bala	FVTPB3951E	Guest Teacher	Botany	08.09.2023	1	Against Sanction
28	Tikaram Chauhan	CDZCT2828M	Guest Teacher	Zoology	01.08.2023	1	Against Sanction
29	Santu Ram	FBAPR4417L	Guest Teacher	Hindi	19.07.2023	1	Against Sanction
30	Gayatri Meshram	DVGPG5283R	Guest Teacher	Zoology	05.08.2023	1	Against Sanction
31	Prashant Kumar Sahu	GQCPK8162B	Guest Teacher	Zoology	06.08.2023	1	Against Sanction
32	Sandhya Patel	HEBPP3129F	Guest Teacher	Political Science	01.12.2023	1	Against Sanction
33	Dr. Dinesh Kathotiya	AWWPK4148H	Guest Teacher	Geography	22.12.2023	1	Against Sanction
34	Pramod Chaturvedi	AZWPC1657Q	Guest Teacher	English	25.09.2023	1	Against Sanction

Year	2023-24		
Number	34		

(Dr. S, R, Kunjam) Principal

Govt. Swami Atmanand Post Graduate College Narayanpur (C.G.)

Principal Govt. Swami Atmanand Post Graduate College Narayanpur (C.G.)